Building homes, hope and community in Williamson County.

staff-team banner
So encourage each other and build each other up, just as you are already doing. - 1 Thessalonians 5:11

Staff Team

Our staff team is incredible! Meet each of them by clicking on their names to read their bios.

Becket Moore, Executive Director
          bmoore@habitatwilliamson.org

Ansel Rogers, ReStore Director
          arogers@habitatwilliamson.org

Billy Whipple, Volunteer Coordinator
         bwhipple@habitatwilliamson.org

Bradley Boshers, Restore Associate

David Bledsoe, Director of Construction
          dbledsoe@habitatwilliamson.org

Christie Slaughter, Director of Finance
        cslaughter@habitatwilliamson.org

Jennee Galland, Director of Communications and Events
         jgalland@habitatwilliamson.org

Joe Tena, Associate ReStore Manager
          jtena@habitatwilliamson.org

Kim Randell, Director of Development
      krandell@habitatwilliamson.org

Shirley Paris, ReStore Associate
          sparis@habitatwilliamson.org

Wayne Weaver, Director of Family Services
          wweaver@habitatwilliamson.org