Building homes, hope and community in Williamson County.

So encourage each other and build each other up, just as you are already doing. - 1 Thessalonians 5:11

Staff Team

Our staff team is incredible! Meet each of them by clicking on their names to read their bios.

Becket Moore, Executive Director
          bmoore@habitatwilliamson.org

Ansel Rogers, ReStore Director
          arogers@habitatwilliamson.org

Billy Whipple, Volunteer Coordinator
         bwhipple@habitatwilliamson.org

David Bledsoe, Director of Construction and Land Development
          dbledsoe@habitatwilliamson.org

Christie Slaughter, Director of Finance
        cslaughter@habitatwilliamson.org

Jennee Galland, Marketing and Events Manager
         jgalland@habitatwilliamson.org

Joe Tena, Associate ReStore Manager
          jtena@habitatwilliamson.org

Karon Elliott, Office Manager
          kelliott@habitatwilliamson.org

Kim Randell, Director of Development
      krandell@habitatwilliamson.org

Larry Ferrell, ReStore Associate

Shirley Paris, Development Secretary
          sparis@habitatwilliamson.org

Wayne Weaver, Director of Family Services
          wweaver@habitatwilliamson.org